NAMI El Paso El Paso
  About Us
  NAMIWalks El Paso
  Board of Directors

Join NAMI Today Keep up with NAMI news stories, events and blogs, connect with your affiliate and bring support and hope to others.
Register for the 2015 NAMI National Convention in San Francisco
Find a Discussion Groups
Top News Stories
Find more at
stars graphic


 | Print this page | 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are a group of elected members who provide governance, administration and oversight of the organization.

2015 Board of Directors

Clemencia Prieto, President
Ana Silva, Vice President, Fiscal Committee, Walk Committee Chair
Frank Shipp, Treasurer, Chair Fiscal Committee
Maria Baxley, Secretary, Programs & Services Committee Co-chair
Ruben Paredes
Tamarra Mason, Advocacy & PR Committee
Sito Negron, Advocacy & PR Committee Chair
Elizabeth L. Richeson, Membership Committee
Ashley Rodriguez, NAMI on Campus
Sukie Saenz, Advocacy & PR Committee
Richard Salcido, Programs & Services Chair
Mary Sholtis
Joanne B. Wieters, Fiscal Committee, Advocacy & PR

Related Files

Board Application (PDF File)

 | Print this page |