NAMI Greater Cleveland Greater Cleveland
 
  NAMI Greater Cleveland Home Page
  About Us
  Staff
  Our Board
  Medical Advisory Board
  NAMIWalks 2015
  Annual Meeting
  Community Events
  Education Programs
  Support Groups
  Multi Cultural Outreach
  Fundraisers
  2014 Annual Appeal
  Create a Legacy
  Volunteers/Interns
  Membership
  Newsletter
  Donations/Memorials
  Resources


from NAMI.org
Join NAMI Today Keep up with NAMI news stories, events and blogs, connect with your affiliate and bring support and hope to others.
Register for the 2015 NAMI National Convention in San Francisco
Find a Discussion Groups
Top News Stories
Find more at NAMI.org
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

We are located at:

2012 W. 25th Street, #600

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Info and referral line: 216-875-7776

Business line: 216-875-0266

Fax line: 216-861-2574

 

NAMI GC Staff

Michael Baskin,  Executive Director, mbaskin@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Program Director, mblanks@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora, Special Events Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Autra Dozier. Multicultural Outreach Coordinator, adozier@namicleveland.org

Becky Fela,  Peer Support Specialist, bfela@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Information and Referral Specialist, kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Jane Arnoff-Logsdon, Volunteer Coordinator, jarnoff-logsdon@namicleveland.org 

Terri Miller,  Consumer and Family Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

Special Consultant,
Sally Follett, LPC, 
Support Group Trainer

 

 

 

 

 


 | Print this page |