National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from
(800) 950-NAMI;

NAMI Staff

Learn more about NAMI Staff by reading their bios.

Executive Leadership

Mary Giliberti, J.D.
Executive Director

David Levy
Chief Financial Officer

Lynn Borton
Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Duewel
National Director of NAMI's Education, Training and Peer Support Center

Katrina Gay
National Director of Communications

Charles R. Harman
National Director, Strategic Alliances and Development

Ronald S. Honberg, J.D.
National Director of Policy and Legal Affairs


Other NAMI Staff (alpha)

Teri Brister, Ph.D.
Director of Programs for Young Families

MaJosé Carrasco
Director of the Multicultural Action Center

Bob Carolla, J.D.
Director of Media Relations

Sita Diehl
Director of State Policy and Advocacy

Ken Duckworth, M.D.
Medical Director

Susan Gaffney
Senior Project Manager, Operations

Darcy Gruttadaro, J.D.
Director of Child and Adolescent Action Center

Valerie Hunter
National Consultant, Organizational Learning

Warren H. Karmol, Jr.
Director NAMI Walks

Don Lamm
Director of Web Services

Ann Nagle
Director of Meetings and Conventions

Courtney Reyers
Director of Publishing

Lynne Saunders
Manager, Governance & Operations

Liz Taylor
Director, Center for Excellence

Andrew Sperling, J.D.
Director of Legislative Affairs

Emily Tracy
Director of Development