National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from NAMI El Paso

Board of Directors  

The Board of Directors are a group of elected members who provide governance, administration and oversight of the organization.

2015 Board of Directors

Clemencia Prieto, President

Ana Silva, Vice President 

Frank Shipp, Treasurer, Chair Fiscal Committee

Maria Baxley, Secretary, Programs & Services Committee Co-chair

Ruben Paredes

Carole Espinosa  

Tamarra Mason, Advocacy & PR Committee

Sito Negron, Advocacy & PR Chair

Elizabeth L. Richeson, Membership Committee

Sukie Saenz, Advocacy & PR Committee

Richard Salcido, Programs & Services Chair

Joanne B. Wieters, Fiscal Development Committee








Related Files

Board Application (PDF File)