National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from
(800) 950-NAMI;

CMS’ Regional Office Medicare Part D Assistance Centers 

With the implementation of Medicare Part –D ongoing, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS ) regional offices have unique email addresses available to answer specific questions that might surface during the implementation period.  If answers to your questions and concerns are not available at, (pdf, opens in a new browser window) then inquiries can be sent to the following CMS regional field offices:

Region One – Boston – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Region Two – New York – NJ, NY, PR, VI

Region Three – Philadelphia – DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Region Four – AtlantaAL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Region Five – Chicago – IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Region Six – Dallas – AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Region Seven – Kansas City – IA, KS, MO, NE

Region Eight – Denver – CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Region Nine – San Francisco – AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV

Region Ten – Seattle – AK, ID, OR, WA