National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from NAMI Albuquerque

The Board of Directors

All members of NAMI Albuquerque are volunteers. Coming from varied backgrounds the members share one common goal – to help better the services provided to consumers and family members of the mentally ill.

Your NAMI Albuquerque board members are:

Jim Ogle                            President  

(Vacant)                            Vice President

Felicia Barnum                  Treasurer

Jane Lancaster                  Secretary

Cathey Gerber                  Support Group

James Jones                     Native American Issues 

John Matsko                     Website Manager 

Jeanne Elmhorst              Challenger Editor 

Mary Tabor                       In Our Own Voice, Education Programs



Non Board Contributors

La Dean Buchanan         Office Manager

Linda Givens                  Support Group, Events

John Buchanan               Membership

Jonathan Bolton             Liason UNM Psychiatry Department

Lori DeAnda                   Volunteer Coordinator

Bonnie Stevens              Publicity, NAMIWalks

Barry Haynes              Website Assistant