In This Section


NAMI Convention Photos: June 13, 2008

Rosen Center

The Rosen Center, Orlando, site of NAMI's 2008 National Convention
Attendees check-in at registration.

Check In

Courage Under Fire

Sally Miller, Chair, NAMI Veteran's Council and Mike Fitzpatrick, Executive Director, NAMI with Iva Chambers Courage Under Fire Award Recipient

NAMI Consumer Council Executive Committee: Rick Huber, ID, Chair; Mark Arneson, SD, Vice Chair; Denver Nobles, LA, Member at Large; Rose Delaney, FL, Member at Large; Steve Miller, IA, Member at Large; Glenn Koons, PA, Outgoing, Member at Large consumer council
Howard Trachtman, award winner Howard Trachtman of Massachusetts, winner of this year's NAMI Consumer Council Ken Steele Award.

NAMIWALKS team members and speakers offer strategies for building and growing your local NAMIWalk.

More 2008 Convention Coverage

Back to top