Press Release Archive

July 1, 2006

NAMI Announces New Board Members

Washington, D.C.—The National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) elected three new members to its national board of directors at its annual convention this week. Two incumbents were re-elected. The new board also elected officers for the 2006-2007 year.

New board members

• Nancy Carter, California
• Susan Clifford, Indiana
• Dave Lushbaugh, Georgia

Re-elected members

• Fred Frese, Ohio
• Anand Pandya, New York

National board officers for 2006-2007

• Suzanne Vogel-Scibilia,  President, Pennsylvania
• Fred Sandoval, First Vice-President, New Mexico
• Anand Pandya, Second Vice-President, New York
• Mindy Greiling, Secretary, Minnesota
• Jim Dailey, Treasurer, Kentucky

More about NAMI's Board of Directors

Back to top