NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness Home | About NAMI | Contact Us | En Espanol  | Donate  
  Advanced Search  

Sign In
Register and Join
What's New
State & Local NAMIs
Advocate Magazine
NAMI Newsroom
NAMI Store
National Convention
Special Needs Estate Planning
NAMI Travel

Print this page
Graphic Site
Log Out
 | Print this page | 

Mind of America Foundation Advisory Council:

Ms. Betsy Applebaum

Mr. Tom Rohlen

Dr. Susan Blumenthal

Mr. Arthur Rosenthal

Mr. Bob Boorstin

Mr. & Mrs. Arnold and Louise Sagalyn

Ms. Patricia Warburg Cliff, J.D.

Dr. Edward Scolnick

Ms. Deborah Dingell

Dr. Edward R. Shapiro

Mr. Monroe Firestone

Ms. Elizabeth W. Smith

Dr. Ron Kessler

Mr. Talbott C. Smith

Mr. Keith Lord & Ms. Elizabeth Menke

Ms. Emily Soell

Ms. Ann Pincus

Ms. Elaine Wolfensohn

Mind of America Foundation Board of Directors and Staff:

Board of Directors:

Ms. Betsy Smith

Ms. Margaret Stout

Mr. James Dailey


Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick
Executive Director

Ms. Katrina Gay
Chief of Field Operations


 | Print this page | 


Support NAMI to help millions of Americans who face mental illness every day.

Donate today

Speak Out

Inspire others with your message of hope. Show others they are not alone.

Share your story

Get Involved

Become an advocate. Register on to keep up with NAMI news and events.

Join NAMI Today
Home  |  myNAMI  |  About NAMI  |  Contact Us  |  Jobs  |  SiteMap

Copyright © 1996 - 2011 NAMI. All Rights Reserved.