NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness Home | About NAMI | Contact Us | En Espanol  | Donate  
  Advanced Search  

Sign In
Register and Join
What's New
State & Local NAMIs
Advocate Magazine
NAMI Newsroom
NAMI Store
National Convention
Special Needs Estate Planning
NAMI Travel

Print this page
Graphic Site
Log Out
 | Print this page | 

2005 Exemplary Psychiatrist Awards

NAMI's 15th Annual Exemplary Psychiatrist Awards recognizes psychiatrists noteworthy for developing, directing, and/or providing exemplary services designed to help people living with mental illnesses in criminal justice systems, including the prevention of unnecessary incarceration.

NAMI honored 25 physicians with the Exemplary Psychiatrist Award:

Antonio Abad, MD

William Arroyo, MD

Rahn Bailey, MD

Debra K. DePrato, MD

Karen Dickson, MD

Jacqueline M. Feldman, MD

Deborah Lynn Garrelts, MD

Jeffrey Geller, MD

Marcia Kraft Goin, MD, PhD

Steven M. Goldfinger, MD

Stuart Grassian, MD

Terry Kupers, MD

H. Richard Lamb, MD

Richard K. Lambert, MD

Linda Lefler, MD

Hunter McQuistion, MD

Jeffrey Metzner, MD

Mark R. Munetz, MD

Rocio Nell, MD, CPE

Cassandra F. Newkirk, MD

Fred C. Osher, MD

Eric Roskes, MD

Richard L. Wagner, MD

Henry Weinstein, MD

Darko Zdilar, MD

View photos from the award ceremony.

 | Print this page | 


Support NAMI to help millions of Americans who face mental illness every day.

Donate today

Speak Out

Inspire others with your message of hope. Show others they are not alone.

Share your story

Get Involved

Become an advocate. Register on to keep up with NAMI news and events.

Join NAMI Today
Home  |  myNAMI  |  About NAMI  |  Contact Us  |  Jobs  |  SiteMap

Copyright © 1996 - 2011 NAMI. All Rights Reserved.