NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness Home | About NAMI | Contact Us | En Espanol  | Donate  
  Advanced Search  

Sign In
Register and Join
What's New
State & Local NAMIs
Advocate Magazine
NAMI Newsroom
NAMI Store
National Convention
Special Needs Estate Planning
NAMI Travel


Print this page
Graphic Site
Log Out
 | Print this page | 

Cosponsors of the Mental Health Parity Act of 2007

February 13, 2007

Sen. Daniel K. Akaka

Sen. Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Sen. Barbara Boxer

Sen. Sherrod Brown

Sen. Maria Cantwell

Sen. Benjamin L. Cardin

Sen. Norm Coleman

Sen. Susan Collins

Sen. Michael B. Enzi

Sen. Russell D. Feingold

Sen. Lindsey Graham

Sen. Orrin Hatch

Sen. Edward M. Kennedy

Sen. Frank Lautenberg

Sen. Lisa Murkowski

Sen. E. Benjamin Nelson

Sen. Pat Roberts

Sen. Gordon H. Smith

Sen. Olympia J. Snowe

Sen. Debbie Stabenow

Sen. John Warner


 | Print this page | 


Support NAMI to help millions of Americans who face mental illness every day.

Donate today

Speak Out

Inspire others with your message of hope. Show others they are not alone.

Share your story

Get Involved

Become an advocate. Register on to keep up with NAMI news and events.

Join NAMI Today
Home  |  myNAMI  |  About NAMI  |  Contact Us  |  Jobs  |  SiteMap

Copyright © 1996 - 2011 NAMI. All Rights Reserved.